top of page
Search

Cosmosium Dev log: #1

This marks Developer log number 1! as part of my college assignment I have been given the task of creating either a game or scene based around a certain theme, this theme is "Health" in where we have to create a proposal for a game and provide a playable scene or game and they must include Artifacts. To generate ideas for this i created a Trello Account in order to keep my content organised and show progress by moving my content from one section to another. This helps my keep all my ideas in 1 section and show my progression within every devlog.

Above you can see all the content I have decided to create concepts of in which I have started to think into detail of them in order to elaborate on the Scenes or games rather than just having a bland concept. I have however decided that I shall be creating a scene, the player will be able to walk around the scene and interact with the environment around them. This concludes Devlog: #1 And remember to always aim high, Aiming lower can make you miss your goal completely. Thank you for taking the time to read. - Johnathan Young

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page